Home » Teams » FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Teams List
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Teams List

Qatar will host the 2022 World Cup, which is going to be one of the best ever. There is no better way to spend some time with your family and friends than to watch the FIFA World Cup together this year. But without the participating teams, the World Cup would be meaningless.

All the teams are also excited for the FIFA world cup 2022. They have made their practice and still are doing that. 

From November 20 to December 18, 32 teams from different countries will take part in the competition overall. After competing in the FIFA world cup qualifiers, teams from various continents qualify. One of the most well-known sporting events in history is the FIFA World Cup. The excitement of fans is at its peak. It will take place in Qatar this year, and 32 teams have qualified for it. Here is the FIFA World Cup Teams List. See the names of the groups and names of teams below:

FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022 Teams List

  • Group A: Qatar, Ecuador, Senegal, Netherlands
  • Group B: England, Iran, USA, Wales
  • Group C: Argentina, Saudi Arabia, Mexico, Poland
  • Group D: France, Australia, Denmark, Tunisia
  • Group E: Spain, Costa Rica, Germany, Japan
  • Group F: Belgium, Canada, Morocco, Croatia
  • Group G: Brazil, Serbia, Switzerland, Cameroon
  • Group H: Portugal, Ghana, Uruguay, South Korea

You May Also Like:

2022 Qatar FIFA World Cup teams, squads, players list
2022 FIFA World Cup Matches & Fixtures
Qatar FIFA world cup 2022 – Latest News

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.